Top 137 Airline names and their websites worldwide

The information provided here is part of Export Import Training online



137  Airline names and their websites worldwide.Airport name Country of Airport  Airport Code number copy

 

 

Please find below  major airlines operating worldwide with their airline code and official website addresses. I hope, this information on air carriers worldwide helps you in obtaining air rates and other requirements.  I could mention below maximum major airlines worldwide. If you need to add any airline name and their website, you may mention below this article.

Major cargo airlines and their web links worldwide

ABSA Cargo Airline M3 549 http://www.absacargo.com.br
ACG Air Cargo Germany 6U 730 http://www.acg.aero/
Adria Airways JP 165 http://www.adria.si
Aegean Airlines A3 390 http://en.aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus Cargo EI 053 http://www.aerlinguscargo.com
Aeroflot   SU 555 http://www.aeroflot.ru
Aerolineas Argentinas AR 044 http://www.aerolineas.com.ar
Aeromexpress Cargo QO 976 http://www.aeromexicocargo.com.mx
 AeroUnion 6R 873 http://www.aerounion.com.mx
Africa West FK 858 http://www.africawest.tg
AirAsia Berhad AK 807 http://cargo.airasia.com
Air Baltic BT 657 http://www.airbaltic.com
AirBridge Cargo RU 580   http://www.airbridgecargo.com/
Air Canada AC 014 http://cargotools.aircanada.ca
Air China CA 999   http://www.airchinacargo.com/en/
Air Europa Cargo UX 996  http://cargo.air-europa.com   

Air Hong Kong LD 288    http://www.hactl.com

 

 

Air India AI 098    http://www.airindia.in
 Air Moldova 9U 572 http://www.airmoldova.md/cargo-check-en/
Air New Zealand NZ 086     http://www.airnewzealand.co.nz
 Air Tahiti Nui TN 244   http://www.airtahitinui.co.nz
Air Transat TS 649 http://www.airtransatcargo.com
Alaska Airlines AS 027   http://www.alaskaair.com 
Allied Air 4W 574   http://www.alliedairng.com
Aloha Air Cargo KH 687 http://www.alohaaircargo.com
 Amerijet International M6 810 https://www.amerijet.com
ANA All Nippon Cargo NH 205   http://www.ana.co.jp 
Asiana Airlines OZ 988   http://www.asianacargo.com
Astral Aviation 8V 485 http://web.ana-aviation.com/
Atlantic Southeast Airlines EV 862 http://www.deltacargo.com/
Atlas Air 5Y 369 http://www.atlasair.com/

www.howtoexportimport.com is a free web blog on international trade covering subjects of export, import, shipping, freight forwarding, banking, customs brokering and other related subjects. I hope, this web links of airlines names and their website address operating worldwide help you in the field of international travelling and shipping. 

Brussels Airlines SN 082  http://company.brusselsairlines.com/   

CAL Cargo Air Lines 5C 700     http://www.cal.co.il/
Camair-Co QC 040   http://www.camair-co.cm/tracking/   
Cargolux Airlines CV 172 http://www.cargolux.com/
Cargolux Italia C8 356 http://cargoluxitalia.com/
Cathay Pacific Airways CX 160 http://www.cathaypacificcargo.com/
Cayman Airways KX 378   http://www.caymancargo.com/
Centurion Air Cargo WE 307    http://www.centurioncargo.com/
China Airlines CI 297   https://cargo.china-airlines.com/
China Cargo Airlines CK 112  http://cargo2.ce-air.com/
China Eastern Airlines MU 781  http://cargo2.ce-air.com/
Continental Airlines CO 005 http://cargo.cocargo.com/
Copa Airlines Cargo CM 230   http://www.copacargo.com/
Coyne Airways 7C 575 http://www.coyneair.com/
Croatia Airlines OU 831 http://www.croatiaairlines.com/
Delta Air Lines DL 006  http://www.deltacargo.com/
DHL Aero Expreso 992 D5   https://aviationcargo.dhl.com/
DHL Aviation/DHL Airways ER 423 https://aviationcargo.dhl.com/
DHL Aviation / European Air Transport QY 615 https://aviationcargo.dhl.com/
Dragonair KA 043   http://www.dragonaircargo.com

 

 

www.howtoexportimport.com is a free web blog on international trade covering subjects of export, import, shipping, freight forwarding, banking, customs brokering and other related subjects. I hope, this web links of airlines names and their website address operating worldwide help you in the field of international travelling and shipping. 


EL AL
LY 114 http://www.elal.co.il/
Emery Worldwide EB   http://www.emeryworld.com/
Estafeta Carga Aerea E7 355  http://www.estafeta.com/
ETIHAD Airways EY 607 http://www.etihadcargo.com
Eva Airways BR 695  http://www.brcargo.com/
Far Eastern Air Transport EF 265
Fedex FX 023  https://www.fedex.com/
Finnair AY 105   http://www.finnaircargo.com
 Frontier Airlines F9 422   http://frontier.cdmlive.com

www.howtoexportimport.com is a free web blog on international trade covering subjects of export, import, shipping, freight forwarding, banking, customs brokering and other related subjects. I hope, this web links of airlines names and their website address operating worldwide help you in the field of international travelling and shipping. 


Gabon Airlines
GY 013  http://www.datacair.com/
Garuda Indonesia GA 126 http://ecargo.garuda-indonesia.com
Global Aviation and Services 5S 301 http://www.global-aviationgroup.com/
Gol Airlines (VRG Linhas Aéreas) G3 127   http://g3cs.uesc.com/
Grandstar Cargo GD 800  http://www.grandstarcargo.com/
Hainan Airlines HU 880 http://www.hnacargo.com/
Hawaiian Airlines HA 173 
Hong Kong Airlines N8 851 http://www.hkairlinescargo.com/
Insel Air Cargo 7I 958 http://www.inselaircargo.com/
Japan Airlines JL 131   http://www.jal.co.jp/en/jalcargo
Jet Airways 9W 589  http://cargo.jetairways.com
Jet Airways Inc. (US) QJ 508   http://www.jet-airways.com
 Jetblue Airways B6 279 https://icargonet.ibsplc.aero/
Jet Club 0J 254   http://www.strike.aero/
Jett8 Airlines JX 693 http://www.jett8airlines.com/
Jubba Airways 6J  http://jubbaairways.com/
Kalitta Air K4 272 http://www.kalittacargo.com/
Kenya Airways KQ 706 http://www.kqcargo.com/
Kingfisher Airlines IT 090   http://www.kingfishercargo.com/
KLM Cargo KL 074 http://www.af-klm.com/
Korean Air KE 180 http://cargo.koreanair.com/

www.howtoexportimport.com is a free web blog on international trade covering subjects of export, import, shipping, freight forwarding, banking, customs brokering and other related subjects. I hope, this web links of airlines names and their website address operating worldwide help you in the field of international travelling and shipping. 


LAN Airlines (LATAM) LA 045   http://www.lancargo.com/
LAN Chile Cargo UC 145 http://www.lancargo.com/
 Leaderjet 1A 790  http://ts.leaderjet.com/
LIAT Airlines LI 140 http://www.liatairline.com/
LTU (Leisure Cargo) AB 745   http://www.leisurecargo.com/
Malaysian Airline System MH 232   http://www.maskargo.com/
Mandarin Airlines AE 803 http://www.mandarin-airlines.com/
Mario's Air M2 552 http://www.mariosair.com/
Martinair Cargo MP 129   http://www.martinaircargo.com/
MASAir MY 865    http://www.masair.com/
Middle East Airlines ME 076   http://www.mea.com.lb
MNG Airlines MB 716   http://www.mngairlines.com/   
 National Air Cargo N8 416 http://www.nationalaircargo.com/
Nippon Cargo Airlines KZ 933  http://www.nca.aero
Delta Air Lines NW 012 http://www.deltacargo.com/
Oman Air WY 910   https://cargo.omanair.com/
Polar Air Cargo PO 403   http://www.polaraircargo.com/
Pronto Airways     https://prontoairways.com
Qantas Airways QF 081    http://www.qantas.com.au/
Qatar Airways QR 157  http://www.qrcargo.com/
Royal Brunei Airlines BI 672   http://royalskies.bruneiair.com
Royal Jordanian RJ 512    http://www.rj-cargo.com/

www.howtoexportimport.com is a free web blog on international trade covering subjects of export, import, shipping, freight forwarding, banking, customs brokering and other related subjects. I hope, this web links of airlines names and their website address operating worldwide help you in the field of international travelling and shipping. 


SAC South American Airways S6 817  http://www.southamericanairways.com
SAS-Scandinavian Airlines System SK 117  http://www.sascargo.com
SATA Air Acores SP 737   http://www.sata.pt/
Shandong Airlines SC 324 http://www.shandongair.com.cn
Shanghai Airlines FM 774    http://ecargo.shanghai-air.com
Sichuan Airlines 3U 876 http://www.scal.com.cn
Silk Air 629 MI    http://www.siacargo.com/
Silk Way Airlines 463 ZP  http://www.silkway-airlines.com/
Singapore Airlines SQ 618  http://www.siacargo.com/
Skylease Cargo KY 576 http://www.skyleasecargo.com
Solar Cargo 4S 644  http://www.solarcargo.com
South African Airways SA 083   http://www.flysaa.com/
Southwest Airlines WN 526   http://www.swacargo.com
spiceJet 775 SG  http://scmspicejetlive.cloudapp.net/
SriLankan Cargo UL 603   http://www.srilankanskychain.aero
Starlight Airlines QP 321   http://www.starlightairline.com/
Swiss LX 724 http://www.swissworldcargo.com/

www.howtoexportimport.com is a free web blog on international trade covering subjects of export, import, shipping, freight forwarding, banking, customs brokering and other related subjects. I hope, this web links of airlines names and their website address operating worldwide help you in the field of international travelling and shipping. 


 TAB Transportes Aereos Bolivianos B1 901  http://www.tabairlines.com/
TACA TA 202   http://www.tampacargo.com
TAM Brazilian Airlines JJ 957  http://www.tamcargo.com.br/
Tampa Airlines QT 729  http://www.tampacargo.com/
TAP Air Portugal 047 TP  http://www.tapcargo.com/
Tarom 281 RO  http://www.tarom.ro/
TMA Trans Mediterranean Airways TL 370    
TNT Airways 3V 756   http://www.tntliege.com/
Trans American Airways/TACA Peru T0 530 
Trans Mediterranean Airways TL 270 
 Turkish Airlines TK 235 http://www.turkishcargo.com.tr
United Airlines Cargo UA 016  http://www.unitedcargo.com/
UPS Air Cargo 5X 406   http://www.ups.com/
USAirways US 037   http://www.usairways.com/
VARIG RG 042/183   http://apps.traxon.com/
Vietnam Airlines VN 738  http://www.cargoserv.com/
Xiamen Airlines MF 731   http://ecargo.xiamenair.com.cn
Yangtze River Express Airlines Y8 871  http://www.yzr.com.cn/

 Added :

Air France - AF(057)   www.airfrance.com
British Airways
- BA (125)  www.britishairways.com ?
Bankok Airways   www.bangkokair.com ?
Emirates sky cargo - EK - (176)   http://www.skycargo.com
Ethiopian Air - ET (071)  www.ethiopianairlines.com
Lufthansa cargo - LH (020)  www.lufthansa.com

You can track your shipment hereClick here for air cargo tracking   Click here for sea cargo tracking

I hope, the above information on airline names, airline code and their website links help you.  Do you have any more airlines names and their URL (website address) to be added?.   Please mention below

 The above information is a part of Import Export online Training

Other post about import export cauching

 Excise and Customs - Click here to read complete notification under Budget 2014

Service Tax - Click here to read complete notification under Budget 2014
2 CENTRAL EXCISE CLEARANCE OPTIONS for Exports in India
Amendment and Conversion of Shipping Bills in India - extract of notification 36/2010
Beware of confusing airports worldwide
Cargo shipped to wrong destination. Please help
How to settle dispute in Exports and Imports?
What are the terms of Payment in Export Import Trade?
Difference between Bank Release Order and Bank Delivery Order
How and when to cancel Bank guarantee and bond.
Types of export containers
Measurement of export containers
Exim Policy of India 2015-20
MEIS, Merchandise Exports from India Scheme
SEIS, Service Exports from India Scheme
Merge your Commercial Invoice and Packing List for all your future exports
Export procedures and documentation





Comments


admin: Thank you Mr.Sreejith

spnmcmhfpt: vsfjvipxupfyqpsujnqpsu, [url=http://www.bkkpzytusq.com/]uqcszqhsnf[/url]

xupocfxbsc: obtsiipxupfyqpsujnqpsu, [url=http://www.dgsygaaenw.com/]hngkmiacli[/url]

Discussion Forum

You can also share your thoughts about this article.
Any one can answer on question posted by Readers